Home 9 Games 9 Games G-K 9 King’s Quest (series)

King’s Quest (series)

King’s Quest is one of the most beloved adventure game series from the 1980s and 1990s. Written and developed by Roberta Williams, it created enchanting characters exploring fairy-tale themed lands to discover love and adventure. In 2015, the Odd Gentlement created a new episodic series of games licensed by Activision.

Main Series

King’s Quest I: Quest for the Crown

King’s Quest II: Romancing the Throne

King’s Quest III: To Heir is Human

King’s Quest IV: The Perils of Rosella

King’s Quest V: Absence Makes the Heart Go Yonder!

King’s Quest VI: Heir Today, Gone Tomorrow

King’s Quest VII: The Princeless Bride

King’s Quest: Mask of Eternity

Odd Gentlemen Series

Chapter I: A Knight to Remember

Chapter II: Rubble Without a Cause

Chapter III: Once Upon a Climb

Chapter IV: Snow Place Like Home

Chapter V: The Good Knight