Home 9 Games 9 Games G-K 9 King’s Quest (series) 9 King’s Quest: Chapter 1 – A Knight to Remember

King's Quest

Chapter I: A Knight to Remember

Developer: The Odd Gentlement

Publisher: Activision

Release Date: July 28, 2015


    • Windows
    • PlayStation 3
    • PlayStation 4
    • Xbox 360
    • Xbox One

Released in 2015, A Knight to Remember is the first chapter of the episodic King’s Quest series by The Odd Gentlemen. It was the first official entry in the King’s Quest series since 1998’s Mask of Eternity. Though many companies had optioned the rights, it was only with the partnership between Activision (the rights owner) and the Odd Gentlemen (the licensee) which moved the project forward.